WFC Staff

World Forestry Center Senior Staff

Eric Vines

Eric Vines
Excecutive Director

503-488-2119
evines@worldforestry.org
Darlene Bowles

Darlene Boles, CPA
Financial Director

503-488-2112
dboles@worldforestry.org
Jennifer Kent

Jennifer Kent
Director of Event Services

503-488-2117
jkent@worldforestry.org
Wendy_Mitchell_150

Wendy Mitchell
Development Director

503-488-2111
wmitchell@worldforestry.org
Mark%20web

Mark Reed
Public Programs Director

503-488-2102
mreed@worldforestry.org

Chuck Wiley
Facilities Director

503-488-2138
cwiley@worldforestry.org
Sara_Wu_150

Sara Wu
World Forest Institute Director

503-488-2130
swu@worldforestry.org

World Forestry Center Staff