WFC Staff

World Forestry Center Senior Staff

Joe Furia, headshot crop

Joseph Furia
Executive
Director

503-488-2119
jfuria@worldforestry.org
Darlene Boles

Darlene Boles, CPA
Financial & Human Resources Director

503-488-2112
dboles@worldforestry.org
Jennifer Kent

Jennifer Kent
Event & Visitor Services Director

503-488-2117
jkent@worldforestry.org
Tyler Quinn

Tyler Quinn
Communications Director

503-488-2128
tquinn@worldforestry.org
chuck-wiley

Chuck Wiley
Facilities Director

503-488-2138
cwiley@worldforestry.org
Sara_Wu_150

Sara Wu
Deputy Director

503-488-2130
swu@worldforestry.org
RZenn

Rick Zenn
Senior Fellow

503-488-2103
rzenn@worldforestry.org
rzurowsty1_square

Rick Zurow
Director of Philanthropy

503-488-2111
rzurow@worldforestry.org

World Forestry Center Staff